Nirvana in Belgrade by Peter R

It is called adventure

ReadyClickAndGo Blog

 

 

Peter R: I forgot the address of the hotel, slept in the park, had my 17th tattoo, enjoyed cognac and The Prodigy, paid my hotel bill … I did everything!

A friendly Englishman, who disappeared after a concert of The Prodigy in Belgrade, yesterday flew back home to the UK  and ended three days of agony for his family.  While searching for him, Serbian and English police, family and friends, even the band The Prodigy via their fan page suspected the worst, but Peter had never been in danger.

On the contrary …

“The Prodigy concert was on Saturday and my God, it was a madhouse! The next day I called my girlfriend and told her that I was well – and from then I lived in nirvana! Those four days in Serbia were the best time in my life, I really enjoyed it.” Peter tells his story with a…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

